Нет в наличии

Barry White - Love’s Theme (The Best Of The 20th Century Records Singles)

A1:    Love’s Theme

A2:    I’m Gonna Love You Just A Little More Baby

A3:    I’ve Got So Much To Give

A4:    Never, Never Gonna Give Ya Up

A5:    Honey Please, Can’t Ya See

B1:    Can’t Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe

B2:    You’re The First, Tjhe Last, My Everything

B3:    What Am I Gonna Do With You

B4:    I’ll Do For You Anything You Want Me To

B5:    Let The Music Play

C1:    Satin Soul

C2:    You See The Trouble With Me

C3:    Baby, We Better Try To Get It Together

C4:    Don’t Make Me Wait Too Long

C5:    I’m Qualified To Satisfy You

C6:    It’s Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next To Me

D1:    Playing Your Game, Baby

D2:    Oh What A Night For Dancing

D3:    Your Sweetness Is My Weakness

D4:    Just The Way You Are

D5:    September When I First Met You

D6:    I Love To Sing The Songs I Sing

Артикул: 602557887082


Нет в наличии