Нет в наличии

Marc Mac - The Invisible Soldiers

A1: The Welcoming

A2: This New World

A3: Justifiable Reasons

A4: The Crow Flies

A5: The 761St

A6: Black Buffalo

A7: Miss Wilson (To Know)

A8: Red Ball Express

A9: Dying For The Cause

A10: Ledo Road

B1: Intermission

B2: Time To Live

B3: A Greatful Nation

B4: Tuskegee Symphony

B5: Movement

B6: A Second Victory

B7: Blazing Flyers

B8: The Last Leg

B9: Shells Like Rain

Артикул: OMNI VLP11


Нет в наличии

Сопутствующие товары: