Robert Glasper Experiment - Black Radio

A1 Lift Off Mic Check feat Shafiq Husyn

A2 Afro Blue feat Erykah Badu

A3 Cherish The Day feat Lalah Hathaway

B1 Always Shine feat Lupe Fiasco & Bilal

B2 Gonna Be Alright (Ftb) feat Ledisi)

B3 Move Love feat King

C1 Ah Yeah feat Musiq Soulchild & Chrisette Michele

C2 The Consequences Of Jealousy feat Meshell Ndegeocello

C3 Why Do We Try feat Stokley

D1 Black Radio feat Yasiin Bey

D2 Letter To Hermione feat Bilal

D3 Smells Like Teen Spirit

D4 Fever feat Hindi Zahra (Bonus Track)

Артикул: 509997 29767 15


Нет в наличии

Сопутствующие товары: