Dave Aju / DJ Kali / Erik Rico / Khalil Anthony / Malik Ameer / Ta'Raach / thatmanmonkz - Columbusing (2×12″ + CD)

A1 Air Featuring – Khalil Anthony

A2 Jus Anutha Wunna Deez

A3 Boogie Down Featuring Erik Rico

B1 Sum Ol’ Nex’ Ish

B2 A Fly New Tune Featuring Ta’Raach

B3 Turn It Out Featuring Dave Aju

B4 I Can Hardly Breathe (With A Brother Is…)

C1 Another Night Under The Glitterball

C2 For Bae

C3 Moon On The Hill Featuring DJ Kali

D1 Vampires

D2 Baked Featuring Malik Ameer

D3 Take U 2 My House Featuring Khalil Anthony

D4 For Those I’ve Lost Along The Way

Артикул: DOGLP06


Нет в наличии

Сопутствующие товары: