Webster Lewis - Give Me Some Emotion

The Epic Anthology 1976-1981

A1:    Hideaway

A2:    Barbara Ann

A3:    Do It With Style

A4:    Love Is The Way

B1:    Give Me Some Emotion

B2:    There’s A Happy Feeling

B3:    Touch My Love

B4:    Dancer

C1:    El Bobo

C2:    You Are My Life

C3:    Let Me Be The One

C4:    Japanese Umbrella

D1:    Reach Out

D2:    Boston

D3:    The Love You Give To Me

D4:    Love Won’t Harm No One

Артикул: LPEXCL14


В наличии

Сопутствующие товары: